Microgrid updates

in #gridcoin5 years ago

I did some JS code refactoring, also implemented couple of features:

  • Now workunit actions (download and upload) will retry on fail (instead of stop)
  • Menu is hidden when calculations started, because tab change caused calculations to fail
  • Favicon (couple of minutes in pixel art editor)
  • Pause button

Links

Sort:  

These are great changes, improves user experience greatly! I think I know of another issue where you need to refresh to see the next payout amount but I'm not sure if it is fixed with these changes, I'll have to try.

I can implement this soon.

Congratulations @sau412! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66