Gridcoin Wallet Sent a Payment without My Knowledge

in #gridcoin6 years ago

While I was away from my computer, my wallet appears to have cast a vote for me. I've already voted and didn't do anything to initiate another vote. It is only hours after my last login that I learned about the vote. Has anyone had a similar experience? Does anyone know how it could have happened?

Gridcoin v. 3.7.13.0 Mac

Sort:  

Could it have been a beacon?

So it was. Thank you for clearing that up!

You just planted 0.12 tree(s)!


Thanks to @rufusfirefly

We have planted already 3481.36 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19201.64
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

You just planted 0.03 tree(s)!


Thanks to @rufusfirefly

We have planted already 3727.82 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19195.02
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 21.27% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71