Gridcoin web client 0.1.3

in #gridcoin6 years ago

Hi again everyone,

I'd like to announce the latest version of my Gridcoin web-based client. This version adds support to poll any number of BOINC daemons on remote hosts and display their basic info, projects, and active tasks. The full changelog can be found here.

Here's a screenshot showing some of my hosts:
boinc.png

I'm still waiting on the RPC updates to go live before adding functionality that is not read-only. In the meantime, I'll probably focus on more functionality specific to BOINC. Suggestions are welcome as always.

Until next time; keep on crunching!

Sort:  

This project is so cool! =D I'll use it on my pi.

Keep up the great work!

Congratulations @rsparlin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15