I lost one of my babies (Gridcoin) in a delsiting from a centralized exchange

in #gridcoin5 years ago

Do you recommend any DEXs?

I lost a bunch of stuff by not keeping up to date on the scene. I don't think I have enough Gridcoin to warrant Bittrex's .25BTC fee to recover the coins. Best to just buy fresh.

The markets are looking pretty tasty. I have gone over my accounts, and am now in the process of researching top 250/upcoming coins and coins I currently hold for further investments. I remember back in the good days how I wanted to invest more, but could not, as even putting £1K on something would be the equivalent of buying dust. There are plenty of bargains now. And I intend to scoop them up. The current dip is so tasty and I hope it dips further or maintains a depression to capitalize on.

I'm sad for my loss, but I am excited for my new gains.

IMG_20191021_125753.jpg
Secret drug lab work, one of my many hobbies...

Everything is coming together nicely in my life. My recent cracked rib really put things into perspective. You gotta ball out, until you fall out.


@RiskDebonair
Irish Writer, Poet, & Lover

Sort:  

So just keep in mind that cryptocurrencies are not meant to be stored (for a long time) in exchange wallets.

I know. I have kept my major hodlings safe, but I am lazy... but will update myself on how I store everything else.

right now only binance dex is something one can trust

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66