Sort:  

The earnings apply to both solo and pool crunching.

I'm receiving TN-Grid work through the pool but the number of WUs is limited. This is not pool related but TN-Grid because they have currently difficulties to fill the server queue. I would just keep TN-Grid, set the Resource Share high and hopefully you receive some WUs but at the same time select a second project (like SRBase) ensuring sufficient work to crunch.

Thanks for your advice. I have been keeping the resource share as 100 for all my projects it this recommended or if if I have two CPU projects should I put the resource share to 50 each?
Ian

You don't need to reduce them to 50. The resource share is setting the proportion of CPU time allocated to the projects. So if you would like to have one project at 25% CPU time and the other at 75% CPU time you could setup the resource share at 25 and 75 but also 100 and 300.

oh I see thanks for the clarification. I added TN-Grid to some of my hosts and it seems like I am getting some task in now.
Thanks for the advice.
Cheers!
ian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38