You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going solo!

in #gridcoin7 years ago (edited)

Erm...you may be disappointed. I've got more than 2x your gridcoin and haven't staked in the past 7 weeks. If I went with the wallet's staking timeframe estimate I should be staking every week or so.

I'm back IN the pool (with wallet taking my pool earnings while still trying to stake the ~400GRC I was owing before I reentered the pool) and now trying to build up to over 2k in the hopes I stake sometime in the 6 month 'window'.

Sort:  

I'm having now 2.5k GRC and the stacking frequency is at about 2 weeks since 23.9.2017 (had then 2k GRC). The wallet is open for 18h per day.

I see that you are, that gives me some hope! I confess I was trying to stake with ~1k GRC to try and verify some of the calculations that others were speculating about. Now I'm on about ~1200 with no stake in 8 weeks, so presumably if we draw a line between our two wallet totals, I should start to see an upswing in staking shortly as the pool coins come in...

Alright, thanks for the heads up. Gonna see how it fares, the beacon is young and I got the time :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64