Sort:  

yep not too big an invest to get solo, iam thinking about the same since a few days. If it only would be easier to purchase ... but buying Bitcoins then going to an exchange to get Gridcoin is at least here in Germany not the most easiest task accomplished in 2 seconds ..

I have the same issue from South Africa. I have to jump through all sorts of hoops just to get my fiat into crypto. Even buying Bitcoin is a mission from here.

If it is only to aqcuire Gridcoin, I'd be happy to help. Just give me your email, and we can talk!

I managed to find a local exchange where I can buy Bitcoin with my cheque account so I'm sorted, but thanks for the offer!

Anytime! Welcome to Gridcoin! :)

Thank you. It's been pretty fun so far. It's quite fulfilling watching that Mag, RAC and earnings graph creep higher day by day. Can't wait to see what it does when I replace my GPU.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75