Woohoo! finally staked my first PoR block!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gridcoin7 years ago (edited)

I explored solo mining twice in the past ~5 month but didnt stick to it because my odds of staking were so low at the time and I never did in fact get my PoR stake until now(I got a few PoS).

I finally got it!

It was about time too, because I was getting close to loosing the research from that first experiment! I feel more confident to keep crunching on my 2 old phones now.

PS: AFAIK, I'm not on a fork, difficulty was pretty high at the time and I was sync'd with the bot

Sort:  

Well done @ragnarokdel, nice to share this with us so others can see that it is possible.

Congratulations!
And nice amount, too! ;)

some of it was from GPU/CPU as well but atm I only solo on my 2 old phones

congratulations @ragnarokdel you achieved what you wanted from the beginning, I wait for you in my blog. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82