Gridcoin Steem Basic Income(SBI) program [ON HOLD]

in #gridcoin5 years ago

As many of you know, I've started a program to give SBI shares to other users a while back. I quite frankly dont have the time atm. It's the first time I touch my computer since the last one. I've given the next people on the list their shares but for now, it is on hold. Maybe I'll have more time in the fall or whatever and I can pick it up but atm, that's not the case.

Sort:  

I appreciate everything you did for the program and look forward to its return, it is a great way to promote gridcoin and SBI. However I do understand the commitment that it takes to run a program like that, I look forward to its return and supporting the program!

People help people....
Thank you very much.
Steemit needs more Guy's like you.

Greetings
DieReiseRitter

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60860.14
ETH 2960.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61