You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin V8 - Analysis and Looking Back on a Hotly Debated Hardfork

in #gridcoin7 years ago (edited)

I have 3400 GRC in my wallet and it is 24/7 online since one week. The wallet shows me an estimated time to earn reward of about 3-7 days (depending on network weight). Once I've staked, but it was on a fork. I was a little bit afraid as it disappeared. Hope to stake in the next days, I'll post here again if it happens.
And I think it's very difficult to find the sweet spot between investors and researchers, you need both of them. The idea behind Gridcoin is great and it's the only cryptocurrency that produces real output instead of hot air and that's why I am supporting this and start mining with a partner on a big scale in the next weeks/month using the power of an 80kW hydroelectric power station in Austria. I'll post the whole story asap. So follow me, if you like to ;)

Sort:  

About two weeks later I was staking again 3 times on a fork, but also 2 times normally. So now with about 7000 GRC (added €100 to it, so it's not from staking ;) ) it is still at 3-7 days staking period, but that's ok and enough to start my big project!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 62719.50
ETH 2525.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70