You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rosetta@home - Calculated RAC for CPUs

in #gridcoin6 years ago (edited)

Great post! I am sure this excel file will become the go-to place for all crunchers! Thank you so much for putting it together. I wonder how difficult it would be to have it as a webpage somewhere (maybe in the wiki?). Also, could you please include ODLK soon? I am very curious to see how it compares with the rest.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comments.

I'm thinking about it already and would like to make it more dynamic so that it will automatically updates based on new work-units.

Concerning ODLK, I expect to have the file ready in 2 weeks but I'm first releasing Cosmology@home. Besides, ODLK1 has only been whitelisted since a few months so I may not have enough work-units yet but I'll keep you're request in mind. As soon as there are enough work-units, I'll publish it right away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37