You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can optimize your MAG even more by selecting best subprojects for your hardware. (solo only)

in #gridcoin7 years ago

Great stuff!

The differences in credit/second changing based on sub project definitely caused issues with the tables I made. Some of the hosts where super optimized and scored 40-50% higher than the next person. I knew that PrimeGrid was because of PPS-sieve. This explains what was going on with the Yoyo@home data.

I'm also working on a script to make downloading this sort of data from the project websites easier. I'm still trying to get it working with Einstein and Yoyo. Hopefully I can get it working for all projects by tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53