Gridcoin - MAG 2 Weeks

in #gridcoin6 years ago (edited)

After 2 weeks it seems that it is deflating. What is your opinion?

These are my "crunchin" projects.

I'm thinking about changing projects according to the data in this graph.

Sort:  

The charts look fine to me @newtechblog. Normally you will reach a plato after 4 weeks.

Have a read through this article from @hotbit, who described the RAC development really well.

From the last chart, selecting projects in the top 3 is indeed a good choice but do select more than one because sometimes projects have no work and you don't want your system to run idle.

Thanks for your tips. I already read the @hotbit article.

Amazing grow my friend! I'm BOINCing in grcpool sinnce months and my magnitude never reached that value!
Well done.

Thanks ! Let's hope that your magnitude matches mine as my running to yours.. xD

hahahahah! are you a runner as well?

I´ve finished one 21K two years ago. Road to 42K

This post received a courtesy vote from @gridcoin-booster! Thank you for your contribution to the #gridcoin community!

Thank you very much !

How did you obtain this data?

It's partly your fault. with all those entries in the blog "inciting the revolution" ... xD. and with a little rig with an I3 7100 and several Amd 580 and 570 nitro.

Congratulations @newtechblog! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22