Sort:  

Nice recognition. Too bad I'm in the pool and I'm missing out on these fun badges. I used to care little about them when I was just BOINCing, but now that I'm in the pool I miss them. sniff

I didn't know you were into gridcoin as well. If you happen to have the time for a short chat on steem.chat, I would like to ask you some questions about an article of yours, I sent a request already, feel free to respond.

Congratulation! You dedicated all of your sinceres so that you are a proper one to get a gold badge. All the best for you.

Regard from Indonesia.

Thank you!! I've always been into distributed computing projects and it's awesome to contribute for a great cause :)

very good, congratulations I'm going to vote for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64