You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bounty: Twitter Media

in #gridcoin6 years ago (edited)

I'm always a fan of minimalism, so if there's a post saying there's a client update, I think something like this would convey the message quite well:
this

Additionally, people seem to link arrows to updates, so there's also this: this one

Sort:  

I really like the second one. The font spacing is great and the addition of the arrow to the Gridcoin icon gives the icon's presence there more purpose.

@jringo I know you talked about how only one image can get to the poll, but if you want I can design another image/few images like the ones above for the development polls?

Go for it!

It's one image per poll. So this would be your submission for the client update poll. You're welcome to submit for the developer poll... poll... as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69