You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin Branding Update - #1

in #gridcoin7 years ago

Absolutely fantastic work!!! And such a beautiful post I read it twice. The purple looks great! So pleased with what you have come up with and had I not known better, I would of thought it was meant to be this from the beginning. The animation is also so perfect for a loading symbol or on a website. So much kudos to you. Keep up the good work! (Also no need to thank me I didn't do anything haha)

Sort:  

Thank you! The purple really does look great - nice job suggesting it, it wasn't something I'd considered until you brought it up!

Ahh you beat me to it with the loading symbol suggestion :). I'm hoping to tweak the first draft animation over the next week for use as a simple loading icon - I'll show off the various options in my second post next week!

Also - very much a need to thank you, your work on that 3D model is fantastic and I can't wait to see how the final coin comes out :). The first print that @dutch did looks great already!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54