You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on GRC [002] – How the user experience could be improved (1)

in #gridcoin7 years ago

Glad you like a few of my ideas :)

The suggestions a) to d) are of hypothetical nature. I mentioned them in order to display a more typical approach how one could create additional incentive with a more currency-based approach. I don't think these are viable though, at least not in the near future - but it's not wrong to think about such options either.

In the last part I focus on a less currency-based approach (1-5), something that I would prefer to see implemented, because it generates incentive based on actual interest for science and the BOINC/GRC collaboration - imho a long-term solution that is independent from the currency and hardly influenced by future crypto development, especially market crashes, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62