You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin Branding Update - #1

in #gridcoin7 years ago

joshoeah, tanks for the brilliant work you've done in the Slack #branding channel!!

It's become obvious to me, during the collaborative sessions we've had in the Slack #branding channel, that you are a great designer and a great asset to the Gridcoin Community.

Thanks for your work on the logo and the 1 Millionth Block Commemorative coin.

I personally think that the purple example stands out from the crowd when it is seen among the other examples of alt coin logos.

I do like the idea that it has a spiritual hue and aura as our ethos is benefiting humankind while reducing the wasteful nature of coin creation.

I look forward to our continued collaboration in the Slack #branding channel.

Also welcome to Steemit.

boinc

Sort:  

Thanks @m3rcos1ty! Your support is greatly appreciated and I also look forward to our continued collaboration. It seems like purple is the clear winner at the moment - a great choice from @me-shell!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81