You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to Earn $$$ Using the CPU of Your Mining Rigs or Home Computers? Gridcoin [GRC] CPU Mining Revenue in USD! (Up to USD$70/m per CPU for Intel i7!)

in #gridcoin7 years ago (edited)

dutch, you impress me more each post that I read.

As an avid Gridcoin fan, I use my spare resources to 'crunch' BOINC projects for the benefit of science and human kind and as a member of the Gridcoin Team there is money to be made by running a Gridcoin Wallet.

I look at the coins I earn from Proof Of Research (PoR) as an investment for my continued contributions to science and humanity.

These coins allow me to defray my expenses and my participation in the Gridcoin Community allows me to learn more about blockchain technology.

To me it's a 'win win' endeavour!!

boinc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54