Intro: Corrige Praeteritum, praesens rege, discerne futurum

in #gridcoin7 years ago (edited)

I signed up in Steem in order to...

  • [x] re-activate my passion for blogging
  • [ ] connect to like-minded freaks
  • [ ] spread the word about the future of crypto currencies - Gridcoin
  • [ ] share my Online Marketing and Digital Analytics knowledge
  • [ ] write about my insights from 27 pretty crazy and intensive years on this planet
  • [ ] get damn rich by posting pics of cats eating tacos, triggering higher dopamine levels in all of us
  • [ ] finally master the english language

I do all of this under my life motto, which is tattooed on my body and which is the title of this post at the same time. What a coincidence, huh

Read ya`ll soon!

LXP

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you have fun!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome @lxpcrypto.
#Gridcoin has the best community there is, you can always count on our support here

Always great to see Gridcoin community members joining Steemit! :)

@cm-steem i told you :)) btw im bishop from telegram. Cheers!

@vortac thank you very much! i`ve been supporter since 2013 but had a break in between. Happy to see its rising up now :) will give my best support to make GRC become Top 10

Welcome to Steem @lxpcrypto I have sent you a tip

Welcome to SteemIt!

I look forward to interesting debates on Gridcoin vs the other fog-computing systems starting up.

Feel free to check out SteemItHelp.net for some great starting tips.

Hey thank you @somethingsubtle! I`m also curious to find out more about the differences between GRC (grid) and SONM (fog). Have a nice day!

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Please read the following address and press voting
https://steemit.com/kr/@jyoungking2/if-you-ve-started-something-set-your-goals
Good Luck
3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95