Sort:  

True, AMD is promising 12.5 TFLOPS in FP32 for Vega! For comparison, that was the peak speed of fastest supercomputers in 2000-2001.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/History_of_supercomputing

How times have changed.. BOINC launched in 2003, who would've seen computers coming this far? Who the hell knows how powerful computers are going to be in another 10 years time?! Exciting!

Hello,
My name is Mme leonie Duchet, I live in France. In short, I give my goods to an honest person in need. I suffer from a serious illness which condemns me to certain death, it is throat cancer, and I have a sum of 60,000 euros, of which I would like to make a donation to a person of trust and honesty so Make good use of it. I am the owner of a red oil import company in France, Finland, Belgium, Italy and Switzerland, and I lost my wife 6 years ago. I was able to remarry to this day, we had no children. I would like to make this sum a gift before my death so that my days are counted for lack of this disease to which I had no remedy but a calming in Belgium I would like to know later if you can benefit from this gift?
Please answer me on this mail: [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92