Update on my Gridcoin crunching on GRCPool and other activities

in #gridcoin6 years ago

I've been crunching some 7 days from my last update. Got some juicy big 1 day+ computing BOINC tasks from Citizen Science Grid.  My BOINC PC runs with Intel I3 3220 and AMD XFX 6870. 

Here are the updated results on GRCPool.

My calculated daily GRC went from 0.067 to 0.155.

 

GRCPool owed Gridcoin ammount went up to ..... oh ....

I've been crunching for some 8-10 hours per day. Still not profitable and still chasing that 1 GRC payout, but, like I mentioned before, I'm doing BOINC anyway for fun and science.

For my other activities, I've been researching more, participated in @peppernrino moderated community hangout and helping a little bit to @delta1512 with some bot content and features to be released in the future. 

I still need some time and materials to learn how to manually adjust many BOINC features. 

See you in the Gridcoin Discord!

Sort:  

What project are you crunching at the moment?

SETI, Einstien and Citizen Science Grid.

If you need any help crunching, just message me on discord, I'm an expert in BOINCing. Also great thanks to your help in making the FAQ, it will be going into the bot very soon!

thnx. I'll see what else I can add there. But it will probably be an ongoing process of refining and updating it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69