You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin mining

in #gridcoin7 years ago (edited)

I'm from Denmark too, and find it a very good idea too make a Youtube channel about this.

I found Gridcoin difficult to get running properly, so some informational guides would have been helpful. It will be quite a job keeping up with changes in the coin / wallet, but should be doable.

I have been Gridcoining since mid December, but my hardware is more powerful, so I'm making more coins pr day. Also on GRCpool.
I'm hoping to go solo soon (perhaps in a month or two), but the pool has worked very well, its a good solution to the "coin-hurdle" many people face when starting with gridcoin.

Held og lykke med projektet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33