Sort:  

What specifically? You've got a talent of not replying to the content of my posts when I took a lot of time to go through OP's post to respond to sections. You abandoned the channel/process yourself, so you've not got the high ground morally here, lol.

I think I responded to everything in my recent post. I helped build the process. I left when it was overruled.

Not to my direct comment though, it's not cool to completely disregard ongoing discussion and to deflect towards prepared walls of text.

I think we might have different perspectives on forums. I see them as places that enable reflection and thought for contributions to discussions. I generally do not quote and respond, just not my style. I also generally do not do back-and-forth on this type of platform. I'm doing it with this topic as this is pretty serious as there is a lot of shady business going on with regards to information and history.

If you have a specific question that I did not answer in my response, post it here and I'll do my best to respond this afternoon.

I generally do not quote and respond, just not my style.

That's not encouraging, why would anyone engage you in conversation if you're just going to disregard the points they make?

There is a lot of shady business going on with regards to information and history.

Slander.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51