You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More SBCs On Their Way - BOINC

in #gridcoin6 years ago

Good luck with the new boards! I bought most of my SBCs one year ago, but so many more have been released since then. It's hard to keep up.

I'm looking forward to your follow up post. If you have issues running Android, TN-Grid supports Linux on ARM while avoiding GPU competition. It might even offer more magnitude than Universe@Home right now.

I've moved all of my x86 machines to WCG, but have held off on the SBCs because I didn't want to mess around with Android. I tried to install Android once on one of my devices, and I ran into problems and gave up :-)

Sort:  

Thanks @jimbo, I put TN Grid on my RPi3. Not many units available though. I redirected my 40-thread server to WCG a few days ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03