You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin Liberation Front: Call for action on the Moo! Wrapper vote!

in #gridcoin6 years ago

Because you are afraid of the guys with the money that influences a vote with said fortune you are becoming THE guys with the money that try to influence the vote with other peoples money?

I am leaning towards removing the project in it's current form. I wish I was a whale, but I am not. In this case actually in my estimation most whales won't be in favor of keeping it anyways, so chances are the "rigged system" will rig it in your favour. Liberation front my asscheecks. Is this satire? Maybe this is a scam?
It's a fun read -I admit that-, but when it comes to substance it is lacking. As far as I understand it so far: Removing stake in the project that is the Gridcoin currency would mean the ability to create almost endless numbers of 'fake' wallets. As you can see the system is rigged by design and that is a good thing.

I also believe you are not really grasping the fact that the biggest wallets probably won't vote at all (foundation) -if I am wrong PLEASE enlighten me.

Arguments should win over money and what you are trying to do is either a scam or really poor taste.

Bella ciao!

P.S.: Funny that I am on your side when it comes to this decision though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55