You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trading my PayPal $ or € for your Ǥ (EUR/USD for GRC). Regular trade.

in #gridcoin7 years ago (edited)

Oh trust me I am aware. And the worst part about the last one -not crypto but online game currency- was that the witness was in on it so they just acted as if he had transfered the currency. There is just no winning against well set-up con artists.

I am ok with buying whatever gift card anyone could want btw. because I suppose I can do that in a shop here.

Update:
@dutch: So I found someone who can probably trade with me until I am old and gray. I decided to update the post to reflect that. I hope you don't mind me referencing you -I went a little nuts on that one :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69