You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comparison of different devices (Performance / Watt & Investment)

in #gridcoin7 years ago

hi lars, nice article !
I have a few months back started to dig into running boinc on android devices, articles are there somewhere... sorry to late to find them :) but they are under my user somewhere :)
Keed up the good work !
LG
Jan

Sort:  

Hi Jan, i tried to find you article but i was not successful. If you find it can you please post a link?

Thank you. Unfortunatly it is not possible to integrate your data into my comparison since you used a different project. I think i would need to get hold of some other devices to expand the table.

I can test some other devices.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49