You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2443.6 GRC prizes (est. $105/0.022 BTC): Who will be the lucky users to stake Gridcoin's very first "stake v8 kernel" blocks (e.g. #1010001) ?

in #gridcoin7 years ago

Well for sure not me :) but iam also quite curious :) it would be really funny if Tomas would stake it this time with pure luck. :)))

Sort:  

I would not call that luck and personally I am leery of such , you can call me a whitehat if you want as I am not a full on blackhat , somewhere in between and am a greyhat of sorts as most self proclaimed whitehat's really are but idgaf if you call me a pink flamingo hat hacker and with him helping/coding the fix I question motives , usually a " hacker " will only help patch a hole if its something keeping them from doing more damage.Usually to implement a much more destructive hack/security hole and how his actions has effected us as a team and community with such a negative impact I hope his heart is actually in the right place because I want to trust him and his help but if we go to the hack history date charts and then the 1m coin after what myself and others thought he was joking when after the 8/19 mumble he said he could attack the network to delay the 1m coin ( i believe via ddos ) that choice to hack the 1m coin leaves a very bad taste in my mouth and says something about maturity and the ability to hold back from distractive actions that could have killed Gridcoin. The stability and integrity of Gridcoin has been compromised the coin tarnished, the value tanked , trust broken. To clear something up , I never accused him of stealing from us users , but where did that 36k come from? There is ## WL projects / ## active cpid's x mag sooooooooo if it wasn't from users PoR and him stealing from us directly as all coins should be accountable for , the loss in funds are over 30k PoR from the SB issues missing project and SB creation times that his 0day caused over 2 month.

I must have missed the tanking value...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50