You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Rainmeter] BOINCstats/GridcoinStats new Views: Badges and Credit/Mag./RAC History Diagram

in #gridcoin6 years ago

I hope this is easier than the 1.3 to 1.4 upgrade. I was un-aware but it makes sense there is a team CPID and lucky enough you are on the same team so no change needed there but host cpid confused me and luckily leaving it default your info everything still works. I love having this and wish the windows gadgets application did not have security issues and were removed as they were and are handy. I have a laptop dedicated to all your gadgets and my stats so its just a quick look to the side and there everything is I do not need gridcoin stats , boincstats , each project webpage etc its all right there on my desktop and love your contribution.

Sort:  

But you were right. In v1.5 was an issue with the switch. Now it's working proberly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69