You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAC versus TCD: Case study 1

in #gridcoin6 years ago

Maybe there's a better answer though if we did more analysis...

I completely agree. Do you have some ideas about how we could analyze it, i.e. variables, etc.?
I've wanted to look into it myself but I decided to focus on other topics for now. Some solution to that problem could be implemented by a specific way for ranking projects (still don't know about that myself though), or maybe some other way, but I'm not sure what all the variables are.

Sort:  

Do you have some ideas about how we could analyze it, i.e. variables, etc.?

On my to-do list! I have some ideas, but still need to flesh them out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45