Update on my proposal for a gridcoin community steemit account

in #gridcoin7 years ago


In one of my recent posts I asked the community if they like the idea of a gridcoin community account.
There were positive and negative voices. But overall the tenor was that more centralisation is bad. So I won't push this idea further.
I just want to reminde the community here that upvotes for newbies are important to keep an active gridcoin community on steemit.

Thanks for the constructive discussion.

Sort:  

The idea is good. But it seems to me that this idea needs to be well thought out. So good - so that later there would be no complaints and misunderstandings.

That was exactly my plan. But as the community is not in favour of this idea there's no sense in pushing this further :)

The idea is good worth a try. You can always destroy it. Edison when creating the lamp said: Now I know many ways how this should not be done. It remains to find one correct way.

I hope the interpreter translated correctly.

Newbs will be taken care of :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74