Refilled gridcoin.ch faucet

in #gridcoin7 years ago

I just wanted to inform you all that I refilled the faucet on gridcoin.ch.
It has now a balance of 247 GRC and over 3000 claims have already been made.
If you're new to Gridcoin feel free to claim your starter coins on gridcoin.ch!

faucet.png
More GRC will come tomorrow!

Happy crunching.

Sort:  

aber... ich bin meine maschine

= )

You mean: "ich bin eine Maschine" ? ;D

Never!

It's an Atom TM song.

Brilliant post!! Thanks for sharing this information with us!!

I am going to follow you so that I can upvote your all post and Get notification when you post next article on steemit.

Thanks

This works lightning fast. Just tried it last night. I'll donate once I get some GRC in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43