Sort:  

Happened to see the faucet with that amt before noticing that sc-steemit is matching your donation , thats awesome to see team work from this time , especially between gridcoinstats.eu and gridcoin.ch together!

So I really do not see me doing anything with the value and steemit bucks or what ever that is attached to this account , I only collect GRC because it is attached to Boinc and when I bought my AMD 9590 system all new in box cpu/ram/board/video and had the thought " They should be paying for seti@home these days , even a %percent% of a Bitcoin..." I had even gone with a GTX###ti video card expecting to mine BTC and that was a failboat and well POOF there was Gridcoin and it's not a lot , all us small <>< without access to large clusters of machines or the funds to build large GPU machines but a penny for our time... Anyways , my point is that I want to when you post your #10 is to xfer what little funds I can and donate with more than just an upvote... So I look forward to your next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72