Little survey about the Gridcoin community

in #gridcoin7 years ago

I am very interested in learning more about the people behind Gridcoin. With this short survey you can help to improve the marketing and alignment of Gridcoin. Filling in the form will not take long and I will publish all results on steemit later on.

Survey

Thanks for filling out the survey and keep on crunching!

Sort:  

Very interesting survey. Done!

Done. :)

Interesting survey .. I'd like to suggest a few more questions to add if you don't mind.

boinc
Courtesy of @joshoeah

I will add them. Just let me know which questions.

It would be interesting to get the age and possibly gender range of the users. Advertising to prospective members of the community can then be more targeted.

Google analyses advert response using these parameters as far as I know.

Great survey. Also hope you get a lot of responses to your survey.

Thanks for filling out.

Very good initiative. Promote it in as many ways as you can!

Added my $0.02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44