Gridcoin supply exceeds the 400 million mark!

in #gridcoin6 years ago


I've just seen this on gridcoinstats and wanted it to share it with you =)

We should celebrate, because 400 million is a big milestone for Gridcoin. Now all we have to do is get Coinmarketcap to adjust our supply.

Sort:  

Congratulations @grider123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I know for a fact at least 1GRC is lost forever. Lost my wallets in a usbstick format error. Thankfully they were empty or mostly empty.

I almost lost 130 but I managed to save them My Gridcoin installation was acting a little weird so I backed up my keys. Good thing to

I wonder how many of those have been burned, how many wallets with a handful of those got lost.

I've lost about 900 so far :(

You poor soul =C

Hey bro, I found you after making a post about donations to your faucet. Vey cool. I was curious about what Gridcoin API's you have been using, I've been looking for one and I can't seem to find any.

I just use the senttoaddress rpc call =)

How could I call that from PHP?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82