Sort:  

Very nice. I might setup my miner for boinc? Debating on dual mining eth/lbry or monero. Your thoughts sir.

Hahaha! Well, is up to you... what I'm telling is that I think nowadays trading is much more profitable than mining for sure...so I'm just trying to promote a kind of mining that not only produce earnings but also science development...depends only in your goals... if you want just to get maximum money, probably BOINC is not the best way but the Best by far more for getting also satisfaction, in my humble opinion. As I said, if I want fast money I would trade monero better than mining it...unless you pay a very cheap bill for the electrical supply 😉

you should change your name to toosmarteddie lol

Thanks, I think I prefer my former one 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63