You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where did the "keep SourceFinder" voters make their magnitudes?

in #gridcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hi. Little fish here, tough I have no interest in voting "No" to this poll, I did it and I will explain why....
First of all, I'm not crunching on this project so it's out of any personal interest.
I only thought that delisting a project was such a "so-long-reversible" thing and that's why I approved the other poll to greylist projects.
If we can greylist projects, I think sourcefinder must be greylisted right now, to be whitelisted when it will work better.
If this first poll doesn't go on, then I will change my vote to delist this project because, right now, it isn't working well and MAG calculations are effectively biased...
I'm sorry for my english, don't be hurted by anything, I wanted to give another explanation with my personal opinion.
Don't worry and be crunching guys !

Sort:  

Please accept our apologies if you felt that this post was directed against all "No" voters. This is not our intent. Our aim is to highlight that a significant amount of the No vote shares are due to unfairly gained magnitudes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34