You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin Advertising (8): Googling BOINC

in #gridcoin7 years ago (edited)

Since I haven't seen you post recently just coming into your comments section again to write in. Aside from continued appreciation for your upvotes (which you certainly do not need to do for me to write in like this) I just wanted to comment that I really like the articles you Resteem. Cryptocurrency is my area of interest on Steemit but I typically only see articles on TA, News items, or sheer hype related to pumping a coin.

Through your account I am enjoying staying up to date on Gridcoin's latest developments and I love reading your Resteemed feed containing passionate stories about those who discovered Gridcoin and why they are continuing to stay engaged with it. I have rarely paid attention to these in the past but you just have an eye for what really strikes a chord. Keep it coming and thank you :)

Btw if you run or are part of a curation trail I would be happy to join it to provide rewards to people who do put their heart and soul into the content you've identified as such.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31