You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin Branding Update - #1

in #gridcoin7 years ago

I like the green, but I also understand that some people in the other thread said it blends in too much when placed next to other logos. If that's a deal breaker, the purple really sticks out (fourth choice), but my second choice would be an aqua blue and my third choice would be a red (although that might cause some angry emotions, haha).

Great job!!!

Sort:  

Haha yeah, I think red might cause some angry emotions for sure :) it can work for some companies, but I'm not sure it's a great fit for Gridcoin. I'll work up some options for the next post and see what people think! I do also like the aqua blue - fortunately, the versatility of the logo and the decentralised nature of the community mean that if an individual user prefers one colour to another they could easily change it for their personal preference :)

Thanks for the feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01