Gridcoin Faucet - Full Balance - Claim Your GRIDCOINS NOW before it's too late

in #gridcoin7 years ago

One of my favorite cryptocurrencies is GRIDCOIN
I mine GRIDCOIN and I accept/use it as payment (i.e. for online marketing services, unfortunately now not many friends use it, but still I need to repeat that I'm willing and encouraging others to use Gridcoin as payment method)

In order to attract more people to Gridcoin - I'm making this post.
Especially when now the faucet has big balance - 463 GRIDCOINS, so it's full and won't be dry for at least a week (or even more, according to my calculations), then somebody can fill it up again.

So here it is: http://faucet.gridcoin.asia/

Where you can get 0.1 - 1.0 Gridcoin every 6 hours.

Balance: 463.04659522 Gridcoin
Gridcoin distributed: 77487.61639454149 with 160483 payouts

Payouts currently queued: 2 payouts.
Payouts left before payment execution: 18 payouts.
Payment will be done after 20 queued payouts.

More Crypto-faucets you can see here: http://flodner.com/crypto-faucets/

Sort:  

Status: This faucet is dry! Please donate. :(

Yes, right now it's dry, 6 days ago when I posted it had 463 GRC balance.
It means Gridcoin is raising in popularity and more and more people want to have free GRC.
In past I remember the faucet had way smaller balance and it was not dry for longer time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60132.86
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51