You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin Community Hangout #043 - Repost

in #gridcoin7 years ago

I don't see much here, so I thought I would add.

  • Review attendance, meet, greet, and do soundcheck.
  • Recap of previous hangout, review of the first GRC Classroom. (Yay)
  • State of the network discussion... polls, net-weight, mag-related-issues, anything else to report, etc.
  • Latest Bitcoin contentious hardfork news.
  • Discuss any new Gridcoin github-related issues.
  • Discuss/debate roadmap-related things.
  • I give update about my hangouts incentive reform.
  • Price talk and/or speculation.
  • Anything else anybody would like to bring up?
  • Conclusion and transition to after-party.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41