You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin Community Hangout #047 RAW & UNCUT!

in #gridcoin6 years ago

For everyone's information, I am too busy to be so tied up in steemit like you all seem to depend on. I would like to still continue to work for myself and the Gridcoin community in whatever means I can. Meanwhile, I listened to the latest hangout and found most of whatever I said to be really weakly offensive because I have said much worse in the past.

I am active at trying to start a trade environment that can provide people with an over-the-counter way of buying or selling Gridcoin directly between a party of two or three. There is more information to come as I gather more people to help moderate and design continues.

I am going to see to that I can run local meetups and get those going regularly to run without me, eventually. I didn't get to talk about my recent and impromptu meetup this week with just a few people. I will be presenting, lecturing if not teaching, too. I don't really look for endorsement but you guys are really cramping my style trying to make statements about things that have been avoided up until now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44