You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sex & Drugs & Gridcoin

in #gridcoin7 years ago (edited)

OK now I'm joining @erkan in his criticism of the current Gridcoin problems, please dont downvote me to oblivion.

No worries, to people who get downvoted and stuff, I can re-post their content elsewhere (ideally with their permission).
E.g. I posted my articles which were downvoted (copy) massively to here and also more places to come. Spreading out is a good strategy...

Sort:  

Spreading out is a good strategy

Spreading out high-quality content is a good strategy indeed. Unfortunately, spreading out low quality nonsense is far more common.

erkan, if your posts were as well written and structured as this people would take you a lot more seriously. Notice how this post isn't just a bunch of c/p of chat messages. They also list the issues and then provide suggestions on how to fix them. Consider structuring your next post like this and people might be less hostile to what you are saying.

guk, the biggest hole I see in this plan is that banning people for breaking the rules will definitely be seen as censorship by some. But I like where the idea is going and thanks for the constructive feedback. I would also totally agree with items 1 and 2 of your post being very toxic and inappropriate for the Gridcoin community. Take my litteral 2 cents as an upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54