Did you know, you can also SUBMIT content on twitter account @GridcoinIRC ?

in #gridcoin7 years ago


I guess many have forgotten, or not seen my notices:

  • anyone can submit content to twitter account @GridcoinIRC! (which I have to review: you know spam, ...)
  • here again a reminder


More info how to submit is available in our IRC channel's topic


See you!

Sort:  

After some googling I discovered this feature today. Do you know perhaps who has control of the other gridcoin twitter accounts?

Myself and Quez are admins of the main gridcoin twitter account, @peppernrino has post permissions too.

I guess many have forgotten, or not seen my notices.

Or perhaps people just aren't interested or don't care?

Why did this post received a downvote?

I think it is because of the beyondbitcoin tag. It's voted down by @officialfuzzy

You really shouldn't tag everyone of your little announcements with that tag Erkan.

Ah ok thank you, i'll remember this for my own posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41