You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Only 'Mine' Gridcoin, and My Unusual ~200 TFLOPS Mining Setup

in #gridcoin7 years ago (edited)

Yes, although the price has actually gone up 10% since yesterday. =)

I have strong beliefs:

  • In the vision of Gridcoin, and what is it achieving for the scientific community
  • That the coin will increase significantly in price in the near future
  • That I would still be doing this even if there was no GRC on offer

How long have you been with the pool? It takes just over a month for your magnitude, RAC, and thus daily GRC mint to peak.

Sort:  

Looks like 19 days where everything was working. Had one issue where it was down for a week or so, and I didn't notice. I'll keep watching with interest. I don't really mind running it anyway, except this old computer is my bedroom and make a wee bit of noise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52