Sort:  

Thank you, I've heard about Piratebay, I don't use, also I noticed that some other sites probably use mining too. CoinHive stays this openly so that's Ok. And Grider says all the funds will be invested into Faucet - so that's also good.

Since few days my CPU has process with 47% usage... I am trying to remove but without success. evb1DE8.tmp... Someone please help.

If your CPU remains heavily loaded without your browser open, then this is not what is happening. Have you checked your Task Manager to see what is consuming the CPU's processing power? Do you have an active and up-to-date virus scanner?

Just after opening Task Manager Cpu going to normal usage. Something is detecting Task manager and going to stop itself. Yes I have active and up to date Antivirus.

I hope Dutch's comment was helpful for you, as I'm not very technical person and can't answer this..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47