You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin GPU mining (5): Looking at the Sky

in #gridcoin7 years ago

Upvoted and resteemed. I've been a seti@home participant since May, 1999 a BOINC user since the beginning and an einstein@home participant since January 2005. No offense to steem but gridcoin is still my favorite cryptocurrency :)

Sort:  

Thats's some impressive length of service with distributed computing. I joined SETI@home in September 1999. and I am always content when I find fellow longtimers here.

I haven't been fortunately enough for one of my machines to find anything via einstein@home yet but there's always tomorrow...or I'll take winning the lottery, that works too :)

Mostly I participate in seti, einstein and rosetta and started with gridcoin a year or so ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92