You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the management of Gridcoin's social media and public image

in #gridcoin6 years ago (edited)

Professional as always, vortac. Instead of actually responding to the valid criticisms in this and other posts you just write them off as "tldr lol" and say you don't care. Well I can assure you, other people do care.

Sort:  

Of course they care! My proposal has received plenty of support so far. And as I have promised, I won't vote for myself, to keep it 100% objective and neutral. I am looking forward to a new, engaging Twitter, not back onto past mistakes (which I am trying to correct).

Also, @an0n7m0us3, welcome to Steemit. I must admit I haven't read the whole article yet, but I upvoted it 100%, because I always support our new members here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61098.42
ETH 2470.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64