You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impact of GDPR on World Community Grid

in #gridcoin6 years ago

It's funny, just yesterday I was asking myself why no one had compiled this data yet and was planning to start gathering it myself. Thanks for the great data as always @parejan!

Sort:  

Thanks @barton26. Although the output of team Gridcoin has declined, I'm really pleased to see WCG is still going strong.

I'm sure that you and the development team will resolve the technical issues and @neuralminer et al. will bring the legal aspects together so that WCG will be whitelisted again soon.

Unfortunately we can't make much progress on the development front with WCG until they finalize their legal document. It's been "pending" for weeks now :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67